Stephanie van der Moezel (Xiao 2007)

Processed with VSCO with 4 presetThe first six years after high school I spent at university, and since then I have been working as a junior doctor. I’m training to become a GP and have two further years to go. In between times I’ve enjoyed as much travelling as study/work would allow, with Norway being my top favourite so far! Iceland comes a very close second. Currently I am on maternity leave with my 7 week old son Theodore and loving my time at home with him.

FullSizeRenderAshlyn Siviour (2007)

I have been travelling throughout Australia, Europe and New Zealand. I purchased my first investment property in 2012 and am in the process of purchasing another investment property. I attended University to obtain my Bachelor of Education (Primary) then taught at Gingin District High School from 2011 to 2016. In October 2016, I won the permanent job at Miling Primary School as the Principal, so now reside in Miling.

Where Are They Now? Advert

Leave a Reply

